No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Sep 08
Final
Cranford W, 36-16
Fri Sep 15
Final
at North Plainfield W, 54-25
Fri Sep 22
Final
Voorhess W, 34-20
Youth Day
Sat Sep 30
Final
at Warren Hills W, 26-7
Fri Oct 06
Final
Rahway L, 27-6
Homecoming
Fri Oct 13
Final
Governor Livingston W, 60-7
Senior Night
Fri Oct 20
Final
at Arthur L. Johnson W, 33-7
Sat Oct 28
Final
at Scotch Plains-Fanwood W, 82-46
Sat Nov 04
Final - OT
at Summit W, 42-36
Fri Nov 10
Final
Ewing W, 51-12
Fri Nov 17
Final
Monmouth W, 33-24
Sat Dec 02
Final
vs. Rumson-Fair Haven W, 20-15
@ Rutgers University Central Jersey Group III Title Game
Fri Aug 31
3:00 PM
at Delbarton School
Fri Sep 07
7:00 PM
at Rahway
Fri Sep 14
7:00 PM
North Plainfield
Fri Sep 21
7:00 PM
Voorhees
Sat Sep 29
1:00 PM
at Governor Livingston
Fri Oct 05
7:00 PM
Cranford
Fri Oct 12
7:00 PM
Warren Hills Regional
Fri Oct 19
7:00 PM
at Montgomery
Fri Oct 26
7:00 PM
at Delaware Valley Regional
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

The Ville Football History

Somerville History Coming Soon!