No Event
No Event
Fri Aug 31
Final
at Delbarton School W, 35-7
Fri Sep 07
Final
at Rahway W, 42-31
Fri Sep 14
Final
vs. North Plainfield W, 50-0
Fri Sep 21
Final
vs. Voorhees W, 54-14
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Governor Livingston W, 59-0
Fri Oct 05
Final
vs. Cranford W, 50-7
Fri Oct 12
Final
vs. Warren Hills Regional W, 34-20
Fri Oct 19
Final
at Montgomery W, 55-12
Fri Oct 26
Final
at Delaware Valley Regional W, 58-27
Fri Nov 02
Final
vs. Raritan High School W, 35-14
NJSIAA Central Jersey, Group 3 Playoffs, First Round
Sat Nov 10
Final
vs. Holmdel High School W, 31-20
Sun Nov 18
Final
vs. Rumson-Fair Haven High School L, 42-35
NJSIAA Central Jersey, Group 3 Championship Game
View Full Schedule

The Ville Football History

Somerville History Coming Soon!